The Racket
Director: Lewis Milestone. Cast: Thomas Meighan, Louis Wolheim, Marie Prevost, George E. Stone, Henry Sedley, John Darrow, Skeets Gallagher, Lee Moran, Lucien Prival, Pat Collins, Sam De Grasse, Dan Wolheim. Screenplay: Bartlett Cormack and Del Andrews, with titles by Tom Miranda (based on the play by Bartlett Cormack).

Not yet reviewed in full. Grade: C

Academy Award Nominations:
Best Picture

Permalink Home ABC Blog E-Mail