Mystery of the Wax Museum
Reviewed in April 2010
Director: Michael Curtiz. Cast: Lionel Atwill, Glenda Farrell, Fay Wray, Allen Vincent, Frank McHugh, Arthur Edmund Carewe, Edwin Maxwell, Monica Bannister, Holmes Herbert, Gavin Gordon. Screenplay: Don Mullaly and Carl Erickson (based on the play by Charles Belden).

Photo © 1933 Paramount Pictures
Not yet reviewed in full. Grade: B–

Permalink Home 1933 ABC Blog E-Mail