Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull
Director: Steven Spielberg. Cast: Harrison Ford, Shia LaBeouf, Cate Blanchett, Karen Allen, Ray Winstone, John Hurt, Jim Broadbent, Igor Jijikine. Screenplay: David Koepp (based on a screen story by George Lucas and Jeff Nathanson).

Photo © 2008 Paramount Pictures/LucasFilm
Not yet reviewed in full. Grade: D–

Permalink Home 2008 ABC Blog E-Mail